Current Officers

Aaron Nygord

Aaron NygordPosition: Alumni

Cale Dunwoody

Cale DunwoodyPosition: Sgt. at Arms

Connor Johnson

Connor JohnsonPosition: Chapter Advisor

Hunter McMullen

Hunter McMullenPosition: President

Jack Kuppich

Jack KuppichPosition: New Member Education

Jack Payette

Jack  PayettePosition: Activities, Social Chair

Jake Honl

Jake HonlPosition: Treasurer

Jim Erickson

Jim EricksonPosition: Director of Risk Management

Luke DeVries

Luke DeVriesPosition: Director of Academic Affairs

Michael Bale

Michael BalePosition: FAAR Chairman, Historian/FAAR

Nathan Duncan

Nathan DuncanPosition: Community Service

Nathan Hegstad

Nathan HegstadPosition: Recruitment

Nicholas Zink

Nicholas ZinkPosition: Road Chairman

Ryan Erickson

Ryan EricksonPosition: Secretary

Wyatt Leier

Wyatt LeierPosition: Recruitment

Zachary Staller

Zachary StallerPosition: Vice President

Christian Oien

Christian OienPosition: Philanthropy Chair

Jake Johnson

Jake JohnsonPosition: Community Service Chair